Contact us - 0787 680 0929



Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

£ 7.00 £ 5.00

244 in stock


Lofthouse 2000 Band

Andrew Whitaker
Lofthouse : LOFTCD001


1. Trailblaze, Goff Richards,
2. The Bells of Peover, Philip Doe (Soloist) James Whitaker
3. Mexican Holiday, Alan Fernie
4. Arran Melody, Alan Fernie
5. Kenilworth, Edwin Firth
6. Over the Rainbow, Arlen & Harburg arr. Goff Richards (Soloist) Hannah Lees
7. Hey Jude, Lennon & McCartney arr. Derek Broadbent
8. Charter Fair, Peter Graham
9. People Need the Lord, Nelson & McHugh arr. Howard Davies (Soloist) Christine Bullough
10. Trumpet Tune & Air, Purcell arr. Frank Wright
11. Send in the Clowns, Sondheim arr. Frank Bryce (Soloist) Mark Moorhouse
12. Star Lake, Eric Ball
13. Gymnopedie No 1, Erik Satie arr. Goff Richards
14. Sing, Sing, Sing, Louis Prima arr. Ray Woodfield
15. Aver Verum, Mozart, arr. Albert Jakeway
16. Breezin’ Down Broadway!, Goff Richards

1 review for Trailblaze

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    Topped and tailed by those bright concert pieces from the pen of Goff Richards, and with the whole package enhanced by sympathetic recording work as well as obvious time and effort spent in producing an informative and eye catching insert, this is a recording to be proud of.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.